Slike-online uređivanje

Snimili smo fotografije i sad bi ih željeli malo obraditi, resajzati, dodati razne efekte i sl.
To se može i online, netrebaju nam neki skupi i kojekakvi programi.
Evo nekih dobrih stranica za online uređivanje slika.

http://fotoflexer.com/

http://www.splashup.com/

http://www.picnik.com/
http://pixer.us/
http://pixenate.com/
Published in: on Veljača 26, 2010 at 23:31  Comments (47)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://masnipalac1.wordpress.com/2010/02/26/slike-online-uredivanje/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

47 komentaraNapišite komentar

  1. ja nemam veb sajt

    • eee jel to program za komp…jel dobar

  2. pa može se nači i besplatan program kao što je gimp, pixia, photoscape…

  3. jer ima neki program za uređenje slika na internetu kao što je picnik znači besplatan?!;)

  4. moja nešto opsežnija lista raznih stranica za uređivanje slika
    http://ladygistra.blogspot.com/

  5. DA LI JE OVO BESPLATNO,IMA NEKI IMIKIMI.COM,,DA LI JE BESPLATAN

  6. Ko zna neki program na netu za slike?

  7. Jeli ima kakav program gdje se mogu napravit puzle to sam viđala na nekim stranicama

  8. I don’t leave a comment, however after reading a few of the responses on Slike-online uređivanje | Masni palac. I do have a few questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be just me or does it look like like a few of the responses come across as if they are written by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites, I’d like to keep up with you.
    Would you make a list of all of all your social networking pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  9. I am no longer positive where you are getting your information, but great topic.
    I must spend some time studying more or
    understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info
    I used to be on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  10. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog!

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

  11. We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your site provided us with useful information to work on.
    You have done a formidable activity and our entire group will probably
    be thankful to you.

  12. What i don’t understood is in truth how you’re now not really much more smartly-favored than you may be now.
    You are so intelligent. You understand therefore
    considerably in terms of this subject, produced me in my view imagine it from
    so many varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t interested except it’s something to do with Woman gaga!

    Your own stuffs excellent. At all times care for
    it up!

  13. We stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to exploring your web page repeatedly.

  14. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I to find It truly useful
    & it helped me out a lot. I hope to provide
    something back and help others such as you helped me.

  15. Admiring the dedication you put into your website and
    detailed information you offer. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same outdated rehashed information. Wonderful read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  16. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it
    but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.

    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  17. Hello, yeah this paragraph is truly nice and I have
    learned lot of things from it about blogging. thanks.

  18. Thanks for any other fantastic post. The place else may anybody get that kind of information in such a perfect approach of writing?

    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the look
    for such information.

  19. Wе are ɑ ցroup of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in
    oսr community. Уour website offered us with valuable info
    tߋ work on. Ƴou’ve dօne an impressive task and оur whole ցroup
    աill bе thankful tߋ you.

  20. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me
    to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out
    a designer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

  21. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while
    you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?

    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of
    this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  22. Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok.

    I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  23. Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a information! present
    here at this website, thanks admin of this web site.

  24. Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue together with your site in web explorer,
    might check this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a big part of folks will miss your
    fantastic writing because of this problem.

  25. Article writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar with then you can write or else it
    is complex to write.

  26. I for all time emailed this website post page to all my
    friends, as if like to read it after that my contacts will too.

  27. Regards for helping out, superb information. cdgebkkkbdec

  28. I appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again. Really Cool. eedgbadgegak

  29. Well I really enjoyed reading it. This information procured by you is very practical for correct planning. fdeceabfeedk

  30. Rattling great visual appeal on this web site, I’d value it 10. kbgeaeegbeag

  31. Of course, many people sell used mattresses at discounted prices.

    It’s advisable that you know exactly what you are looking for
    in a bed before you even set foot outside your door. Just resign to the fact
    that if youre going to shop around and get the best price, buying a mattress in Florida
    is going to be confusing, frustrating, and possibly infuriating.
    In both way you may possibly discover it value efficient. Spend at least fifteen minutes
    lying on each of the sets that you are considering.

  32. I read this post fully concerning the difference of most
    recent and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

  33. We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content for you?

    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write related to here.
    Again, awesome website!

  34. Just desire to say your article is as amazing.
    The clearness in your post is simply great and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.

    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to
    keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  35. Thank you for another informative site. Where else could I am getting that type of info written in such
    a perfect means? I have a venture that I’m simply now working on, and I have been at the glance
    out for such info.

  36. website

    Slike-online uređivanje | Masni palac

  37. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  38. I read this article fully on the topic of the difference
    of most recent and earlier technologies, it’s awesome article.

  39. This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!!

    Finally I have found something that helped me. Kudos!

  40. Outrstanding quest there. Whhat occurred after? Thanks!

  41. Hi there to every body, it’s my first visit of this
    website; this web site carries awesome and really good data
    designed for visitors.

  42. My family members every time say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know
    I am getting know-how everyday by reading such nice posts.

  43. Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Ie, it looks fine but
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some
    overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

    Other then that, superb blog!

  44. car games

    Slike-online uređivanje | Masni palac


Odgovori

